custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Salt Lake City apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

V
05/25/2022

we have loved our time here at holladay on ninth and hope we can continue living here for a long time. monica is incredibly kind and welcoming, not to mention accommodating. muhammad is very friendly as well and takes amazing care of the facilities and grounds. the units are beautiful, and the area is unbeatable. rent is a steal. i can’t recommend this place highly enough. no complaints whatsoever. even the smallest issues are met with immediate response and resolve. if you’re thinking about moving here- do!!

C
08/29/2021

Verified Resident

Help when you need it
That is in response to another review posted by someone claiming to be me. I have in fact lived here almost 10 years and have struggled to pay rent on time. The late fees keep me from ever catching up however the current manager, Monica, has gone above and beyond tweeting to help my elderly father and myself.

C
08/29/2021

Verified Resident

Help on the way
I am leaving this review in response to another review that was left by somebody claiming to be me using my name and information. That person only gave Holladay on ninth 2 stars. That is very unfair. I have in fact lived here almost 10 years and I’ve had as good of an experience as possible trying to pay rent. Because of the late fees I am never able to pay all of the rent because I just cannot catch up on those fees. However the current manager Monica has been wonderful and trying to help me find options to help me catch up when I get behind.

C
08/29/2021

Verified Resident

Help on the way
I am leaving this review in response to another review that was left by somebody claiming to be me using my name and information. That person only gave Holladay on ninth 2 stars. That is very unfair. I have in fact lived here almost 10 years and I’ve had as good of an experience as possible trying to pay rent. Because of the late fees I am never able to pay all of the rent because I just cannot catch up on those fees. However the current manager Monica has been wonderful and trying to help me find options to help me catch up when I get behind.

M
07/02/2021


W
06/30/2021

Staff is always helpful and prompt 👍

W
06/30/2021

Staff is always helpful and prompt 👍

C
04/06/2021

I first moved here in 2005. It was the very first one bedroom apartment I had ever had. I moved away shortly after, and luckily in 2020 the very same apartment I had became available. I am so grateful to be living here again. The refurbished apartments are beautiful. The apartment manager is amazing. 😀

C
04/06/2021

I first moved here in 2005. It was the very first one bedroom apartment I had ever had. I moved away shortly after, and luckily in 2020 the very same apartment I had became available. I am so grateful to be living here again. The refurbished apartments are beautiful. The apartment manager is amazing. 😀

K
04/03/2021

The pool and laundry facilities were always kept clean, and I enjoyed the view from my apartment windows. I lived on the northwest end of the complex and my neighbors were always quiet and respectful. Maintenance was quick to respond too.


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00
Sat & Sun: Closed