custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our SLC apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

C
04/06/2021

I first moved here in 2005. It was the very first one bedroom apartment I had ever had. I moved away shortly after, and luckily in 2020 the very same apartment I had became available. I am so grateful to be living here again. The refurbished apartments are beautiful. The apartment manager is amazing. 😀

K
04/03/2021

The pool and laundry facilities were always kept clean, and I enjoyed the view from my apartment windows. I lived on the northwest end of the complex and my neighbors were always quiet and respectful. Maintenance was quick to respond too.

E
01/28/2021

Awesome customer service! Went to see the one bedroom apartment yesterday and I think I found my new home. Very clean and the layout is exactly what I need.

C
10/27/2020

Monica is awesome. Makes things easy. Timely, professional and nice.

C
10/27/2020

Monica is awesome. Makes things easy. Timely, professional and nice.

E
10/14/2020


E
10/14/2020


A
08/06/2020

Oh this place is a breath of fresh air compared to our last apartments. Monica is absolutely wonderful ❤️ My husband and I have bugged her A LOT because of being new and trying to figure out paying rent and such. She's been so patient, kind, understanding and helpful. These apartments are really nice as well. We have had hardly any complaints. Mohammed the maintenance guy is just the best too!Everyone is so nice. I can't say enough great things about this place. Thanks for making this a great place to live! ❤️😊

A
08/06/2020

Oh this place is a breath of fresh air compared to our last apartments. Monica is absolutely wonderful ❤️ My husband and I have bugged her A LOT because of being new and trying to figure out paying rent and such. She's been so patient, kind, understanding and helpful. These apartments are really nice as well. We have had hardly any complaints. Mohammed the maintenance guy is just the best too!Everyone is so nice. I can't say enough great things about this place. Thanks for making this a great place to live! ❤️😊

J
03/05/2020

Took care of an issue and we are very grateful for staff, including management. Thank you for helping resolve an issue and making it a better place to live.


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00 Sat & Sun: Closed