custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Salt Lake City apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

E
10/14/2020


A
08/06/2020

Oh this place is a breath of fresh air compared to our last apartments. Monica is absolutely wonderful ❤️ My husband and I have bugged her A LOT because of being new and trying to figure out paying rent and such. She's been so patient, kind, understanding and helpful. These apartments are really nice as well. We have had hardly any complaints. Mohammed the maintenance guy is just the best too!Everyone is so nice. I can't say enough great things about this place. Thanks for making this a great place to live! ❤️😊

A
08/06/2020

Oh this place is a breath of fresh air compared to our last apartments. Monica is absolutely wonderful ❤️ My husband and I have bugged her A LOT because of being new and trying to figure out paying rent and such. She's been so patient, kind, understanding and helpful. These apartments are really nice as well. We have had hardly any complaints. Mohammed the maintenance guy is just the best too!Everyone is so nice. I can't say enough great things about this place. Thanks for making this a great place to live! ❤️😊

J
03/05/2020

Took care of an issue and we are very grateful for staff, including management. Thank you for helping resolve an issue and making it a better place to live.

A
03/04/2020


A
03/04/2020


L
02/19/2020


L
02/19/2020


B
02/11/2020


j
01/10/2020

I have lived here about 6 months now and I absolutely love it! Monica is amazing and always gets to what I request and makes sure it happens! Super friendly staff! I love being able to have my dog! There is always parking (covered), which is extremely nice during the winter. The price is affordable, and it’s newly renovated which is nice, with newer appliances! I love the community, I walk out with my dog and I automatically can make friends! I can see myself leaving here awhile!


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00
Sat & Sun: Closed