custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our SLC apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

L
02/05/2019


L
02/05/2019


H
02/01/2019

I just moved into these apartments a month ago! They are newly renovated, cute apartments with no carpet, which I love! Monica is the manager and she is extremely accomodating! She’s always quick to respond to my emails. The pricing is amazing for the quality of apartment, too! So far, I’m loving my time here!

B
12/05/2018

I just moved here from Florida and I was a little skeptical at first (due to previous comments) but upon arriving to the property, I was quite pleased with all the renovations. They look brand new and the neighborhood is very quiet. I haven't had any real issues yet, except my dishwasher was not working when I first moved in but Mohammed (maintenance) took care of the situation in a very timely manner, plus he is my dog’s best friend now lol. Overall a great place to live.

B
12/05/2018

I just moved here from Florida and I was a little skeptical at first (due to previous comments) but upon arriving to the property, I was quite pleased with all the renovations. They look brand new and the neighborhood is very quiet. I haven't had any real issues yet, except my dishwasher was not working when I first moved in but Mohammed (maintenance) took care of the situation in a very timely manner, plus he is my dog’s best friend now lol. Overall a great place to live.

R
11/08/2018

Newly renovated apartments look modern and upscale especially for the price. Tons of storage and the apartments feel a lot larger and more spacious than the sq footage would suggest. Quiet, clean, and there's a pool and bball court. Couldn't ask for much more considering the price!

R
11/08/2018

Newly renovated apartments look modern and upscale especially for the price. Tons of storage and the apartments feel a lot larger and more spacious than the sq footage would suggest. Quiet, clean, and there's a pool and bball court. Couldn't ask for much more considering the price!

T
05/21/2018


T
05/21/2018


N
08/22/2016

This place for some reason is being painted as if it's hell on earth and I'm here to say that it is wrong and sounds too much like disgruntled tenants. I think for the price and location wise you can't go wrong. The staff was always on top of any problems and helpful. Had a great well kept pool, truly a great place to live in a affordable price range.


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00 Sat & Sun: Closed