custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Salt Lake City apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

B
07/03/2019


B
07/03/2019


M
04/26/2019

I have been living at Holladay on Ninth for about 3 years now; while I was not impressed with the standards that were in place at the time that I had moved in, after a recent change in management I have been impressed with the willingness to be both accommodating, reasonable and put forth effort to maintain a quiet and safe community

M
04/26/2019

I have been living at Holladay on Ninth for about 3 years now; while I was not impressed with the standards that were in place at the time that I had moved in, after a recent change in management I have been impressed with the willingness to be both accommodating, reasonable and put forth effort to maintain a quiet and safe community

r
02/27/2019

Monica Is the best at what she does, accommodating, and she genuinely cares Thank you!

r
02/27/2019

Monica Is the best at what she does, accommodating, and she genuinely cares Thank you!

S
02/19/2019

I've been here for about 4 months now and I really love it. The neighborhood is very quiet and the neighbors are pretty friendly. Maintenance is always on top of our requests and is always on top of shoveling snow and salting the sidewalks. Monica has been very helpful with everything and responds very quickly since its really the first time we've lived in a complex. There's always parking and having a dog is great because theres doggy bags available all over the complex. It is an older apartment building so the walls are very thin and the hallways smell like cigarettes and unfortunately there are some people who don't pick up after their dogs. But the apartments are recently renovated and I'm always getting compliments on how nice my apartment looks. I moved in on a recommendation and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a low cost place close to salt lake.

L
02/05/2019


L
02/05/2019


H
02/01/2019

I just moved into these apartments a month ago! They are newly renovated, cute apartments with no carpet, which I love! Monica is the manager and she is extremely accomodating! She’s always quick to respond to my emails. The pricing is amazing for the quality of apartment, too! So far, I’m loving my time here!


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 to 5:00
Sat & Sun: Closed