custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Holladay on Ninth Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Salt Lake City apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Holladay on Ninth so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Salt Lake City apartments, and see for yourself better living.

B
09/30/2019

Very nice and updated units! Extra storage, clean property, well maintained! Quiet area.

R
09/30/2019


R
09/30/2019


B
07/03/2019


M
04/26/2019

I have been living at Holladay on Ninth for about 3 years now; while I was not impressed with the standards that were in place at the time that I had moved in, after a recent change in management I have been impressed with the willingness to be both accommodating, reasonable and put forth effort to maintain a quiet and safe community

r
02/27/2019

Monica Is the best at what she does, accommodating, and she genuinely cares Thank you!

L
02/05/2019


H
02/01/2019

I just moved into these apartments a month ago! They are newly renovated, cute apartments with no carpet, which I love! Monica is the manager and she is extremely accomodating! She’s always quick to respond to my emails. The pricing is amazing for the quality of apartment, too! So far, I’m loving my time here!

B
12/05/2018

I just moved here from Florida and I was a little skeptical at first (due to previous comments) but upon arriving to the property, I was quite pleased with all the renovations. They look brand new and the neighborhood is very quiet. I haven't had any real issues yet, except my dishwasher was not working when I first moved in but Mohammed (maintenance) took care of the situation in a very timely manner, plus he is my dog’s best friend now lol. Overall a great place to live.

B
12/05/2018

I just moved here from Florida and I was a little skeptical at first (due to previous comments) but upon arriving to the property, I was quite pleased with all the renovations. They look brand new and the neighborhood is very quiet. I haven't had any real issues yet, except my dishwasher was not working when I first moved in but Mohammed (maintenance) took care of the situation in a very timely manner, plus he is my dog’s best friend now lol. Overall a great place to live.


Call Us
(801) 263-0689
Address
4418 S Lemans Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed